TikiTender to Become a TIPS Trainer


Next week I will be Orlando to participate in a training conference. After the conference, I will be certified by HCI and the State of Florida as a Responsible Vendor trainer. What does this mean to the TikiTender world?

  • a) I will be in Orlando overnight on the 20th, so look me up!
  • b) After training, I will be able to give classes to bartenders and servers.
  • c) This will expand my little empire and provide supplemental income, bringing Fun Coast Bartending, Inc one step closer to reality.

This is an exciting adventure for me, with the potential for some great experience AND sustainable income.

TIPS (Training for Intervention ProcedureS) is the global leader in education and training for the responsible service, sale, and consumption of alcohol. TIPS is a skills-based training program that is designed to prevent intoxication, underage drinking, and drunk driving.

www.gettips.com

Categories: Bartending, Training | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.